Resultados em direto

Trail Curto (20.0 km) - Geral

Class.AtletaTempo/ Dif./ Media/ Ritmo/ EscalãoCert.
540
Tiago Duarte  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:29:56
+00:00:00
~13,0 km/h
~04:36 /km
MSenior (1º)
568
Eduardo Silva Moreira  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:30:22
+00:00:26
~12,9 km/h
~04:38 /km
M40 (1º)
663
Vasco Pereira  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:31:07
+00:01:11
~12,8 km/h
~04:40 /km
MSenior (2º)
571
Luís Contente  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:31:22
+00:01:26
~12,8 km/h
~04:41 /km
MSenior (3º)
627
Alex Silva  Talentos Objetivos
01:31:41
+00:01:45
~12,8 km/h
~04:42 /km
M40 (2º)
563
Bruno Gonçalves  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:31:49
+00:01:53
~12,7 km/h
~04:42 /km
M35 (1º)
637
João Silva  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:32:17
+00:02:20
~12,7 km/h
~04:43 /km
M40 (3º)
525
Diogo Marques  Talentos Objetivos
01:32:56
+00:03:00
~12,6 km/h
~04:45 /km
MSenior (4º)
643
Ricardo Jorge Da Cruz Aguiar  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:34:50
+00:04:54
~12,3 km/h
~04:51 /km
M45 (1º)
10º
654
Bruno Miguel Margato Andrade  GRVilaverdense
01:36:33
+00:06:36
~12,1 km/h
~04:57 /km
MSenior (5º)
11º
623
Orlando Pires  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
01:36:47
+00:06:50
~12,1 km/h
~04:57 /km
M50 (1º)
12º
519
Fred Gaspar  Talentos Objetivos
01:39:57
+00:10:01
~11,7 km/h
~05:07 /km
M35 (2º)
13º
648
Paulo Neves  GRVilaverdense
01:41:15
+00:11:19
~11,6 km/h
~05:11 /km
M35 (3º)
14º
676
Diogo Oliveira  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
01:42:32
+00:12:36
~11,4 km/h
~05:15 /km
MSub23 (1º)
15º
581
Paulo Amaral  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:43:36
+00:13:40
~11,3 km/h
~05:18 /km
M45 (2º)
16º
622
Edgar Espírito Santo  
01:43:54
+00:13:58
~11,3 km/h
~05:19 /km
MSenior (6º)
17º
534
Joel Dinis  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
01:45:44
+00:15:48
~11,1 km/h
~05:25 /km
M35 (4º)
18º
584
Vitor Oliveira  DCI/TRILHOS LUSO BUSSACO
01:46:27
+00:16:31
~11,0 km/h
~05:27 /km
M55 (1º)
19º
551
Paulo Pessoa  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:48:04
+00:18:08
~10,8 km/h
~05:32 /km
M40 (4º)
20º
580
João Marques  
01:48:53
+00:18:57
~10,7 km/h
~05:35 /km
M50 (2º)
21º
594
Jorge Carvalho  Abutres
01:49:57
+00:20:01
~10,6 km/h
~05:38 /km
M45 (3º)
22º
644
Gaudêncio Manuel Dos Santos Lopes  A.R.Casaense/Escola de Atletismo de Coimbra/Intermarché Condeixa
01:50:01
+00:20:05
~10,6 km/h
~05:38 /km
M50 (3º)
23º
629
Ricardo André Gírio De Carvalho  MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
01:50:07
+00:20:11
~10,6 km/h
~05:38 /km
M35 (5º)
24º
528
Ricardo Pereira  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
01:50:22
+00:20:26
~10,6 km/h
~05:39 /km
M40 (5º)
25º
670
Fabio Filipe Gonçalves Fernandes  ARCD Venda da Luisa
01:50:37
+00:20:41
~10,6 km/h
~05:40 /km
MSenior (7º)
26º
608
Tiago Figueiredo  DF clima
01:50:49
+00:20:53
~10,6 km/h
~05:40 /km
M35 (6º)
27º
578
Fernando  Individual
01:50:49
+00:20:53
~10,6 km/h
~05:40 /km
M40 (6º)
28º
570
Paulo António  GRECAS
01:51:11
+00:21:15
~10,5 km/h
~05:42 /km
M50 (4º)
29º
647
Luís Miguel Grou  GRVilaverdense
01:51:23
+00:21:27
~10,5 km/h
~05:42 /km
M35 (7º)
30º
587
José Machado  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
01:53:36
+00:23:40
~10,3 km/h
~05:49 /km
M40 (7º)
31º
512
Miguel Figueiredo  PowerTeam
01:54:04
+00:24:08
~10,3 km/h
~05:50 /km
M45 (4º)
32º
554
Arnaldo Ferreira  BTTRAIN
01:54:24
+00:24:28
~10,2 km/h
~05:52 /km
M40 (8º)
33º
636
Telmo Santos  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
01:54:40
+00:24:44
~10,2 km/h
~05:52 /km
MSenior (8º)
34º
658
Melissa Fernandes  GRVilaverdense
01:55:14
+00:25:18
~10,2 km/h
~05:54 /km
FSenior (1º)
35º
655
Rafael Matias  Grupo Recreativo Eirense
01:55:15
+00:25:19
~10,2 km/h
~05:54 /km
MSenior (9º)
36º
574
Luis Ferreira  ACD Os ÍLHAVOS
01:55:20
+00:25:24
~10,1 km/h
~05:54 /km
M35 (8º)
37º
607
José Correia  ARSM Associaçâo Recreativa S.Miguel
01:55:24
+00:25:28
~10,1 km/h
~05:55 /km
M55 (2º)
38º
632
Miguel Gomes  
01:55:54
+00:25:58
~10,1 km/h
~05:56 /km
MSenior (10º)
39º
661
Manuel Vicente Machado  GRUPO DESPORTIVO ASSEMPARK - AVEIRO
01:55:58
+00:26:02
~10,1 km/h
~05:56 /km
M55 (3º)
40º
517
Nelson Claudio Da Silva Azenha  GRVilaverdense
01:56:08
+00:26:12
~10,1 km/h
~05:57 /km
M45 (5º)
41º
671
Carlos Manuel Lopes Quinteiro  ARCD Venda da Luisa
01:57:33
+00:27:37
~10,0 km/h
~06:01 /km
M55 (4º)
42º
523
João Loureiro  GRVilaverdense
01:57:34
+00:27:38
~10,0 km/h
~06:01 /km
M45 (6º)
43º
545
Eduardo Ferreira  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
01:57:34
+00:27:38
~10,0 km/h
~06:01 /km
M35 (9º)
44º
672
Alberto Valente  MIRO TRAIL
01:57:39
+00:27:43
~9,9 km/h
~06:02 /km
M55 (5º)
45º
649
Paulo Pereira  GRVilaverdense
01:58:03
+00:28:07
~9,9 km/h
~06:03 /km
M45 (7º)
46º
659
Mário Neves  GRVilaverdense
01:58:54
+00:28:58
~9,8 km/h
~06:05 /km
M55 (6º)
47º
501
Nelson Filipe De Almeida Heleno  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:00:02
+00:30:06
~9,7 km/h
~06:09 /km
MSenior (11º)
48º
537
Fernando Santos  Talentos Objetivos
02:00:47
+00:30:51
~9,7 km/h
~06:11 /km
M60 (1º)
49º
635
Bruno B Ferreira  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:00:52
+00:30:55
~9,7 km/h
~06:11 /km
M40 (9º)
50º
673
Carla Isabel Correia Sousa Santos  MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
02:01:08
+00:31:11
~9,7 km/h
~06:12 /km
FSenior (2º)
51º
631
Nuno Almeida  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:02:27
+00:32:31
~9,6 km/h
~06:16 /km
M45 (8º)
52º
626
Jorge Santos  AGM Team Running
02:02:36
+00:32:40
~9,5 km/h
~06:17 /km
M45 (9º)
53º
557
Ana Caçoete  GRVilaverdense
02:02:53
+00:32:56
~9,5 km/h
~06:18 /km
F40 (1º)
54º
521
Nuno Ribeiro  GRVilaverdense
02:02:54
+00:32:58
~9,5 km/h
~06:18 /km
M40 (10º)
55º
564
Julia Maria Serralheiro Dos Santos  DCI/TRILHOS LUSO BUSSACO
02:03:18
+00:33:22
~9,5 km/h
~06:19 /km
F50 (1º)
56º
677
Cristóvão Reis Marques  URVA
02:05:21
+00:35:25
~9,3 km/h
~06:25 /km
M45 (10º)
57º
567
Tózé Serra  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:05:36
+00:35:40
~9,3 km/h
~06:26 /km
M50 (5º)
58º
630
Joaquim Almeida  Coimbra Trail Running
02:05:52
+00:35:56
~9,3 km/h
~06:27 /km
M60 (2º)
59º
582
Silvio Alexandre Sousa Oliveira  
02:06:45
+00:36:49
~9,2 km/h
~06:30 /km
M45 (11º)
60º
550
José Antonio Pimenta Simões Pereira  DCI/TRILHOS LUSO BUSSACO
02:07:30
+00:37:34
~9,2 km/h
~06:32 /km
M55 (7º)
61º
609
António Ferreira  DF clima
02:08:52
+00:38:56
~9,1 km/h
~06:36 /km
M50 (6º)
62º
595
Ricardo Lopes  
02:09:11
+00:39:15
~9,1 km/h
~06:37 /km
MSenior (12º)
63º
548
José Madeira  Soure Mov
02:09:37
+00:39:41
~9,0 km/h
~06:38 /km
M45 (12º)
64º
527
Cláudio Manuel Sousa Espada  Figueira Kayak Clube
02:10:27
+00:40:31
~9,0 km/h
~06:41 /km
M45 (13º)
65º
605
Daniela Gomes Lourenço  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:10:28
+00:40:32
~9,0 km/h
~06:41 /km
FSenior (3º)
66º
664
Paulo Fernando Marques Lopes  Soure Mov
02:10:49
+00:40:53
~8,9 km/h
~06:42 /km
M45 (14º)
67º
504
Fábio Silva Costa  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:11:27
+00:41:31
~8,9 km/h
~06:44 /km
M35 (10º)
68º
529
Anabela Fonseca  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:11:39
+00:41:42
~8,9 km/h
~06:45 /km
F50 (2º)
69º
634
Brian Dias Ferreira  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:12:15
+00:42:19
~8,8 km/h
~06:46 /km
MSenior (13º)
70º
591
Nuno Alexandre Martins  Clube Benfeita-Aldeia de Xisto
02:12:30
+00:42:34
~8,8 km/h
~06:47 /km
M35 (11º)
71º
532
Nuno Almeida  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:12:31
+00:42:35
~8,8 km/h
~06:47 /km
MSenior (14º)
72º
674
David Emanuel  Coimbra Trail Running
02:12:32
+00:42:36
~8,8 km/h
~06:47 /km
M50 (7º)
73º
662
Helder Araújo  
02:12:37
+00:42:41
~8,8 km/h
~06:48 /km
M60 (3º)
74º
612
Paula Oliveira  Talentos Objetivos
02:13:01
+00:43:05
~8,8 km/h
~06:49 /km
F45 (1º)
75º
506
Gabriela Oliveira  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:13:41
+00:43:45
~8,8 km/h
~06:51 /km
F40 (2º)
76º
575
José Cardoso  Individual
02:13:45
+00:43:49
~8,7 km/h
~06:51 /km
M50 (8º)
77º
665
Nuno Manuel Sena Limpo  
02:13:59
+00:44:03
~8,7 km/h
~06:52 /km
MSenior (15º)
78º
657
Manuel Fernandes  GRVilaverdense
02:14:18
+00:44:22
~8,7 km/h
~06:53 /km
M65 (1º)
79º
669
Manuela  CPTSC
02:14:59
+00:45:03
~8,7 km/h
~06:55 /km
F50 (3º)
80º
641
Tiago Simões  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:15:14
+00:45:18
~8,7 km/h
~06:56 /km
M35 (12º)
81º
639
Henrique Dos Santos Fernandes  AGM Team Running
02:15:35
+00:45:39
~8,6 km/h
~06:57 /km
M45 (15º)
82º
640
João Grou  Grupo Desportivo Ferreirense
02:16:06
+00:46:10
~8,6 km/h
~06:58 /km
MSenior (16º)
83º
510
Paulo Martins  ARSM Associaçâo Recreativa S.Miguel
02:16:46
+00:46:50
~8,6 km/h
~07:00 /km
M50 (9º)
84º
628
João Pedro Gírio De Carvalho  MONTANHA CLUBE TRAIL RUNNING/EFAPEL
02:19:20
+00:49:24
~8,4 km/h
~07:08 /km
M40 (11º)
85º
666
Liliana  CPTSC
02:20:56
+00:51:00
~8,3 km/h
~07:13 /km
F45 (2º)
86º
642
Joana Dionísio  Soure Mov
02:21:01
+00:51:05
~8,3 km/h
~07:13 /km
F35 (1º)
87º
678
Luís Quinta-Nova  Ginásio Clube de Alcobaça
02:21:21
+00:51:25
~8,3 km/h
~07:14 /km
M50 (10º)
88º
651
Vitor Santos  GRVilaverdense
02:22:35
+00:52:39
~8,2 km/h
~07:18 /km
M45 (16º)
89º
645
Suzete Marco  GRECAS - VAGOS
02:23:01
+00:53:05
~8,2 km/h
~07:20 /km
F45 (3º)
90º
592
Otilia Costa  ASSSCC - Ar Livre e Aventura
02:24:09
+00:54:13
~8,1 km/h
~07:23 /km
F40 (3º)
91º
513
Teresa Lurdes Fernandes Rosa  GRVilaverdense
02:25:16
+00:55:20
~8,1 km/h
~07:26 /km
F50 (4º)
92º
541
José Miguel Simão  ACDRS QUINHENDROS
02:26:18
+00:56:21
~8,0 km/h
~07:30 /km
M45 (17º)
93º
572
Pedro José Ribeiro Franco  
02:26:21
+00:56:25
~8,0 km/h
~07:30 /km
M35 (13º)
94º
530
Rute Alexandra Ferreira Bastos  Atletismo Clube da Tocha
02:26:59
+00:57:03
~8,0 km/h
~07:32 /km
F40 (4º)
95º
620
Valter Jacinto  GRUPO DESPORTIVO ASSEMPARK - AVEIRO
02:27:40
+00:57:43
~7,9 km/h
~07:34 /km
M65 (2º)
96º
652
Isabel Gomes  GRVilaverdense
02:28:14
+00:58:18
~7,9 km/h
~07:36 /km
F55 (1º)
97º
546
Francisco Figueiredo  GRVilaverdense
02:28:29
+00:58:33
~7,9 km/h
~07:36 /km
M45 (18º)
98º
638
Daniela Ventura Gonçalves  VIKINGS TRAIL RUNNERS / CCR ALCABIDEQUE
02:30:12
+01:00:16
~7,8 km/h
~07:42 /km
FSenior (4º)
99º
650
Pedro Lopes  GRVilaverdense
02:33:36
+01:03:40
~7,6 km/h
~07:52 /km
M45 (19º)
100º
518
Fátima Oliveira  GRVilaverdense